STEEMIT SECURITY

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi steemit community
My name is Marvelous Asiana I joined steemit January this year and I have not had any course to regret because steemit is one of the most secured network or website I have ever seen. I have been exposed to various sites and my details where not safe, I had to change my password several times on those sites but still it wasn't as secured as steemit.
With the one time password steemit provides it users, your account is safe for life, and they also give you tips on how to protect your password from third party They treasure each steemit member that's why they help you generate another password if you lose the old one And most of all they do security check when it comes to sensitive part of your account just to make sure you are the one trying to access those places.

Proud steemian

Follow me
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@marvinjunior/images(5).jpgimages(6).jpgimages(7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82