You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read For All Newbies and Old Steemians ....How To Earn Your First $$$$$

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent post! very specific. Certainly, at first the fact that someone does not read a publication of ours can disappoint us. It has happened to me. Today I made a post that in my opinion is very good, on the problem of schools today, and I found that only 4 people have voted me for the amount of 0.01 cent of dollar! Other post more elementary have received more recognition. But I do not want to be discouraged by that. I try to take advantage of all the opportunities that steemit offers me and I understand that time, as you say here is also important. I only have 1 month but I have already earned a lot more than I earned when I worked as a teacher in my country. Thanks for your guidance.

Sort:  

Earned more than he did as a teacher✔✅

Steemit is really wonderful,you have earned more than you earn asa teacher..omg.

I always tell people Steemit is the future and some do not believe.The money i also now earn is more than the money average people earn here in my country.

Let us keep working hard and we shall make the big money.

Thanks for reading my long post and leaving this thougful comment ,am really honoured.

Thank you very much friend. You have honored me more. Here we are and here we continue, with great enthusiasm. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78