Sort:  

Aloha @masoncerritos. Nice to meet you. I'm not sure what is going on with the crypto-booster offer? Anyway I just gave you a quick follow. Are you from Hawaii? I'm a huge surfing bodyboarding fan. i got a little interested when I saw Aloha. lol

No I am not from Hawaii, but am a huge fan of the culture. The people say aloha in greeting and aloha when leaving. Makes it hard to be anything but real with people. Social Genius if you ask me.

Agreed. It's a definite bucket-list destination for me. It's been nice meeting you mate.

Fish

Been there and it is beautiful. The people are just as beautiful, but many people do not see that. Mostly the people don't work inside the tourist zones. There is not much of a economy there so the people grow food and feed each other. The rest of the world could learn a lot from the people on Hawaii.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69