You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Coverup - 4/12/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

The problem is not the content you are providing. Post reports all day. Anyone can see all this public info anyway. Just stay off other people’s comments. Let the community decide what they want. If people want to read your report I’m totally cool with it. Every side has a view and opinion.... but this is just spam. Comments should be about the content of the post.

Sort:  

Yeah, this bot isn’t going to be around much longer at this rate. These reports are encouraging more spam, and quite frankly, flag wars. I already have a plan to take care of this on my end. Anybody who upvotes these spam comments on my post (@minnowfund) will have to deal with me. There really should be an “upvote at your own risk” warning in the post above. Because there will be consequences. I won’t allow anybody to use my posts as a billboard for their opinion and a place to beg for upvotes and donations.

I myself will make sure to flag @transparencybot every single time...

If you want to continue this battle by upvoting it, I guess I'll find a reason to flag you stronger

This disrespectful actions have no space on blockchain... My articles are for reading & engaging

Not for your brilliant idea to promote your shitty bot that is completely irrelevant & won't bring nothing in long term

Wanna battle? Bring it on.

Btw I even upvoted your shitty bot, so the fact you are bringing out these false statements makes me enraged

Nice to hear I’m not alone. I followed you and will take a peak at what you got going on @minnowfund. Seen it before but haven’t dug too deep.

Thanks brandonfrye. I don't have a problem with the opinion of this poster, but he is upvoting his own spam to the top of my comments page. Leeching off my fiction to get attention for spam steps over the line. If only I ran multiple anonymous accounts like this "transparency advocate" does.

Agreed. Having an opinion how the platform should work does not give one the right to spam other creators comments.

Exactly! Post reports all day long if you want, but do it in your own post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22