Celebrate 100+ followers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today i reach 100 + followers. I am really thank you for all my followers. Now i want more concentrate on streams. After upgrading my streaming equipment, I plan to stream as well as create my own game. My other computer does not allow it. At the very creation of the processor's load, they reach 80%. With such a load, it would not be possible to work in a satisfactory manner.
fireworks-574739_640.jpg

My present computer:

  • Processor - AMD Phenom II x3 B75 3.0 GHz
  • CPU cooling - Included with the processor (BOX)
  • Motherboard - MSI Medion 7646 ver 1.0
  • RAM memory - 2 x 4 GB RAM 1600 MHz
  • Graphics card - Sapphire Radeon R7 240 1 GDDR 5
  • Power adapter - White Energy 400 W
  • Hard Disk - Toshiba 500 GB

The set I want to submit under stream looks like:

  • Processor - Intel Core i7-8700K processor, 3.70GHz, 12MB, BOX
  • CPU cooling - SilentiumPC Grandis 2 XE1436
  • Mainboard - ASRock Z370 EXTREME4
  • RAM memory - G.Skill Trident With RGB DDR4, 2x8GB, 3200MHz, CL16
  • Graphics card - MSI GeForce GTX 1080 GAMING X 8GB GDDR5X
  • Power adapter - SeaSonic Focus Plus Gold 650W
  • SSD - GoodRam IRDM 240GB SATA 3
  • Hard Disk - Toshiba 500 GB + 1TB
  • Computer case- be quiet! Pure Base 600 Window Black

With such a set will certainly meet the requirement for the stream which you would expect. I can stream at a maximum of 480p on a more recent computer.

I will buy parts one at a time and put in a video of how I place it. at the moment I plan to buy an SSD drive which will speed up my computer's work during stream as well as during my work on creation. When I buy more money, I'll buy a motherboard at once, RAM memory, processor and CPU cooling. Unfortunately, at the moment I can not buy everything at once because of the lack of such amount.

If you like my content follow me.
If you would support me vote me.

This is link to my set i want: My set
Blog: matsite.pl
Follow: @matgamedesign

Sort:  

Congratulations 🍾🎈 I wish you continued success! 👍🏻

Now i am really motivated to continued streaming and create games. I do want i can to improve.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85