My first month on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

fireworks-1880045_640.jpg
Source

Hello everyone!

Today is the first month since I started an account on steemit. For the last time I learned a lot about steem and the steemit platform. I will be happy to continue to support and write posts on this platform. Earlier, I ran a blog and because of the lack of contact with readers I did not have the motivation to continue. On this platform I noticed that although I do not have many views, I have not lost my motivation to stay here. This is my first experience with a platform where I can blog and be able to make real money and I was surprised that it really is real.

My achievements:

  • 70 followers

  • 19 posts

  • 14 comments

This month was not the best I would like to achieve. Next month, I want to set a goal to write at least 1 post with good quality content and 5 good quality comments. Certainly it will not be easy to achieve at the very beginning but I will try to make it better.Today I found a website that can help new people in the platrform. It's called steemfollowers.com. If you find it interesting at the bottom, I leave a link to the page.

Thank you very much for all the comments in my posts. It motivates me to try even harder.

If you like my content follow me.

Blog:matsite.pl

Follow@matgamedesign

SteemFollowers : SteemFollowers.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @matgamedesign! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75