Barcelona was fun! Onto the next stop ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Montjuic-Palau-Nacional-Barcelona.jpg

Hello!

It's been 4 days since I uploaded my last post. Can't upload any pictures/videos now but I'll do that soon. Leaving Barcelona tomorrow, probably going to Valencia. Had a really cool time here. Met some really cool people that I can write about if you guys are interested from all kinds of different countries including Spain (of course), El Salvador, Argentina, Germany etc. Seen some cool places including Bunkers del Carmel and Montjuic. Excited to see what the future brings. Ate a lot of good food here :) Apart from that the vibe is also interesting here, it feels like Spain, but also different from the rest of Spain because it's so big, touristy and I feel like it's more like the economically in better position countries. Keep checking my posts, soon I'll for sure upload the pictures, videos etc when I get the chance!

Good night!
Matias

Sort:  

More photos, more photos!

Love barcelona! one of the prettiest places in europe ! glad you had fun!

dont forget to take more photos for us!

Yeah it's a cool place! I won't ;) Upvoted your last couple of posts! Are you from Germany?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66