New BLOG :) Still going strong 💪🏽 💪🏽

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello!

Haven't been too active on steem recently.. I should be! I've been in Valencia this whole week and it has been a lot of fun. Tomorrow I'm leaving to go further south to Denia. I ate a lot of typical food here which was really nice, walk around the main center area a lot, and enjoyed some entertainment. I went to see some movies; Baywatch and the mummy, they were okay. Yeterday night I went out. First to a place called Indiana, but there were only 15 year olds. Some people told me to go to mya then. So we went but same thing. We means, me and a guy I met in Barcelona traveling from el Salvador. So then we walked to the port, which was FAR. We went to a beach club party I think called Marina beach club. Was a lot of fun and a cool place. Then after it closed round 4 we went to a different place called Akuarella. Stayed there until about 6:30 and then we walked all the way back (got back at like 8:15) but still it was fun because we were talking and the vibes were really good and chill. Then I slept a LOT, and now woke up round 14:30! Below I'll post the pictures!

IMG_7317.JPG

IMG_7419.JPG

IMG_7420.JPG

IMG_7307.JPG

IMG_7310.JPG

IMG_7421.JPG

IMG_7416.JPG

IMG_7285.JPG

Forgot to tell the story about the beach :(
Remind me to tell it next time!

Sort:  

Nice images thanks for sharing.Upvoted followed u wish u do same.

Followed back and upvoted ;)

Sounds like fun :)
keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70