You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling out of love with Steemit - End of a love story.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for giving up on something worth not giving up on .

I'd upvote this if it wasn't whining about problems that can be remedied by participating and contributing to our very much open source community and effort. But it isn't.

Sort:  

I think it’s fair to say I have contributed quite considerably to the Open Source Community over the years. Upto and including Steemit. I’ve done quite a bit of work analyzing Steemit and feel quite qualified to hold these opinions.

At this time, this platform is not viable for users like me. If it suits you, that’s great. There are plenty of bible quotes and food pics to go around.

You know, your use of @smartsteem, @byresteem is kinda what I'm talking about. You resteem heavily (which is ok by me) and the content you do create is short, cryptic and spammed to all sorts of unrelated tags...

Clearly you're aware of the shortcomings of this platform as evidenced by your wallet. How are you personally helping to address them. In my case it seems all I can do is "whine". What are you doing? Show me a better way pls...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49