You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets Behind How to Earn 100 USD daily with Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm brand new to this system and am learning as I go.

But when you suggest making 10 posts a day, do you mean 10 blog posts or simply making comments like this one? Or maybe a mix of both? It seems that making 10 blog posts, having original and high quality content, would be incredibly difficult, especially if you had to keep that up everyday, 7 days a week.

Also, what are the topics people enjoy reading about here? I've gone through the tags section and see that some of the most commented topics are about crypto, steemit and other related technologies. As I am just learning about those, I don't think my voice would be a vary valuable one.

I write satire, political observations and am working on sci-fi novels...but there doesn't seem to be much interest in that sort of thing here. At least yet, anyway.

Thoughts, suggestions or comments would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Yeah 10blogposts are very difficult. but you can post photography posts as well which does not need to write a lengthy description. You can post memes ae well.
another thing if you crypto related knowledge you can gain the above amount just​ from 2 or 3 posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73