Sort:  

Hi dear I visited here blogs and upvoted a few. That she is 13 years old is amazing. But i See that she didnt do a introduce yourself. Maybe you can ask her to do that and I Will vote 100% and maybe feature het in a blog for the @pifc
@aroundthecloud you rock, the young are Our future. And you should go to @mariannewest and go enter her faboulous writing contests. I wish you good luck here and Thanks to your aunt I came across your account.
Gr. Britt

Thanks for your support! I'll direct her to the introduce yourself tag and she what she comes up with. :-) That's a great idea.

I also need to show her how to check her mentions so that she can respond to folks when they mention her. :-D

if she has a phone she coult use our free app STEEMIFY really great for notifications. And in the beginning the tags are really important too and use 5!!!

She doesn't have a phone. She's got a tablet. Would that work?

Yes i have an iPad and steemify is offcourse on it

Cool, I'll be sure I let her know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91