You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: May

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice going Glen.

You are now part of the less than 1% who have powered up more than 1k.

That is a surprising statistic.

I want to celebrate my milestone for followers but have a feeling that it is kind of empty because of all those auto follow accounts

Well you always have good quality posts.

Sort:  

Well, considering over 1,000 of that SP is from USD invested in STEEM, it's not like I got there through my work on Steemit. It is a surprising statistic that less than 1% of the million-plus accounts have over 1,000 SP. And it's kind of sad and frustrating, too.

Oh, go ahead and celebrate. Everyone else does! :) You would be right, though. Too many are going to be auto following bots or something. Not sure why they bother, though. They don't seem to upvote me, and I certainly don't upvote them.

Well, as far as good quality posts go, I'm trying to out the good in the least amount of time so that I don't get hung up with hours of work for pennies on the dollar. I think it's probably the best way to go until there's a little more juice flowing from the upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87