You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Followers on Steemit and Their Impact on Your Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

I was just so happy watching my followers grow but seeing your post is making me second guess a bit. I mean I know I have bot followers and inactives but to think what if most of them are those. bummer. Need to be more active myself and engage with followers to keep them. Thanks.

Sort:  

You cannot possibly have all the active followers all the time but you gotta make sure that you engage with most of them so that they keep on checking out your blog regularly. I agree there are some bots / inactive followers whom you cannot do anything about. But you have to keep majority of your followers active.. nice on you to reflect on the issue.. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88