My First Experience in Steemit ( Doubt about Steemit ).

in #steemit6 years ago

I create my account one month ago. I bought some steem for my account. But last 5 days steemit have many problem. I face some problem. I could not post on my first steemit post.. I try it last 3 days. But can't . Now finally i post my first post.
2018-10-01_003040.jpg

I think, Steemit is a great platform. Some of my friend use steemit. I inspired from them. Hope i will get a great experience on steemit.

Sort:  

You got a 3.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @maxi01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72