You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to DTube & Outtakes!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome Mark. Nice little video and congrats on getting the DTube upvote.

What software do you use for editing video? I’m just starting out on video but need to get some equipment and decent software so my videos won’t be so rubbish.

I look forward to seeing your future work!

Sort:  

Hey @mazzle

Thank you :-)

I am using Hit Film 4 Express software, it is free and very good.

Can look quite technical at first so I would recommend watching a few videos online to help you get started if unfamiliar with video editing.

Thanks again

Awesome, I just gave Movie Mator Pro a shot which seems OK. It doesn't offer a lot of editing power though but is simple enough to use. I'll hopefully be able to buy a decent camera soon. Especially if a few DTube upvotes come through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95