You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Animations & The Story Behind Them

in #steemit6 years ago

History of Steemit, airing Fridays on "H Channel" :P
That is seriously a good deal of moments you guys went through, so glad you kept going.
TBH 2 months back when I first joined, probably you were one of the first and few ppl whose posts i've been reading, and kept me going with steemit.
Thanks for being too fun to read!
Getting too tragic .. grabs a tissue, wipes tears HAHA
You rock dude!

Sort:  

Ha yet a champ mate!! I hope you stick with it. The secret here is really too keep plugging away.

There were some wild times earlier. Tunes when it genuinely seemed like the platform was going to fail. It's that mix of money onto it which makes people react a bit more than they would normally!

yea I hear you !
We're hopefully in for the long run, just glad to be also making great friends too along the way, and blessed with somewhat a successful ride so far.
Cheers !

Sounds flipping tops! I think it is a good place to connect and make new friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90