You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING A RANT. ME & STEEMIT ARE FALLING OUT.

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree that engagement around here comes as goes. But I stay as I treat this as one stream of income among several. I've meet good people here. I've met more on Twitter and Facebook, but still it does bring in some income.

Sort:  

It does bring in a little i agree, just sometimes its hard work. Maybe it's just me having an off day. Lol

NO DOUBT that it is bringing less than before.

But like you I've been here when Steem was $4 and when it was 7 cents.

You just never know.

There's a lot of members leaving which has slowed our votes down. Hopefully it will pick up again

I notice that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69