LOVIN THE NIGHT MODEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

🐒 The new night mode really helps with the eye strain

Here is the bright mode

🐒

Here is the night mode

ENJOY

🐒

Sort:  

I liked it too... But have to admit my eyes got tired quick, specially when i wanted to read long posts... It is ok to watch videos ir something like that...

Very interesting @me-tarzan just up from bed and come on I was like what is happened where the steemit logo? but I later noticed the site was upgrading.

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

Me too! except I had to turn it off.
Replies to post msg have to be selected to read them due to colour or text & background.

Hey ,
Me -tarzan....just love to read your post..
Thank's
Followed and upvoted

Oh Yeahhhh

Hahahaha 😂

I'm with you. Night mode should be the default mode and white background mode should be called, "My eyes, they burn" mode.

I like it too and especially in night mode the green looks nice there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42