Sort:  

I knew I'd find the time eventually!!!

yesss !!! So proud of you, and good luck !!! I wish I could remember my Hebrew (2 years of my life, TWO!) to join but nah, don't wanna annoy people by trying to understand hahaha!!! Did you see my Holocaust post by the way? Not sure if you have...

Don't think I have. Gonna check it out when awake.

Nope. Read and upvoted too.

too late for upvote I'm afraid (it's already after pay out) -damn it I should have tagged you at Discord for you to see it on time! But at least I hope you liked it :D

I upvoted it when it was live, apparently. And read it too. :) Didn't miss it in the pile of everything.

ahahaha aaaaah now I got it :P
you're always a ghost reader (not commenting haha) so I wasn't sure -and you of all people I know shouldn't have missed that! Good then! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68