Steemit Etiquette. - What we can ALL learn from @haejin and @berniesanders

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This goes out all - ESPECIALLY MINNOWS.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Truth man. The community's still way more positive and supportive than other platforms, but I'm afraid that will change when more ppl join in. We just gon' stay positive and friendly.

very true.
It'll pay to stay positive

Bro, that was so helpful, thank you so much! I enjoyed how personable you were. "You don't want steem, you want ESTEEM." That is some good shit right that. Super helpful, people like you are what makes this community great. You have my upvote, follow, and my first resteem! (If you could gimme a follow back, that would be great, but either way, I enjoyed your post very much.) Thanks again dude.

thanks! I'm glad you like it (Y)
Followed you back.

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you! I hope you achieve everything you work at on the steem blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61