Thanks to steemit group.

in #steemit6 years ago

thusmsup.jpg
image source: google

I am very much happy with the steemit community.

My hacked and the stolen account is recovered with the help of steem community.
But unfortunately, my 52$ of steem is stolen. But I am satisfied.
Because at least I got my account back.

Sort:  

Do Not Celebrate too Early!
Your Account is still Under Quarantine.

How do I know , you are the Account Holder?

Please provide Detail , This account subject to Reply.

or I will Blast it Down.

Thanks for response. Can you please let me know what kind of details you want? can i post here my account recovery details ? or some thing else i have to post here? I am waiting for your reply please..or you can contact steemit Support ..

I have seen them , That does not mean Anything.
Too Many Accounts have been Hacked and it is No longer Funny.
I will Need a Response from Any Long withstand Accounts here that can Support what you said here.
( claimed )
Two Votes on this posts??? What does this mean?
Need to do Better than that , No Bots please !

If No One can Support you , I will keep taking Everything Down.
I knows All Yours Accounts , not sure if they are Legit too.

Once this have been proven , All is Good!

Anti-Phishing Team

Good to see your response. I can prove i am genuine. And even it is very easy if you please contact steemit support team .. so that you can know if they are really recovered my accont or not. any how. noting to worry.. i will request my supporters to respond.. any how i posted one more post with mentioning of this issue. good to see your care atleast now..

Your are Accounts have been put Under Monitoring.
You are not off the Hook yet.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.11% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91