wanted to prove my account genuinity.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

question.jpg

image source: google

Dear friends.

This is regarding my previous post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mecurator/thanks-to-steemit-group

Some body commented to prove me my genuinity.
I dont know how to prove that. I requested him to contact steemit support team to know if they arealy recovered my account or not.

I dont think it is wise to furnish here the mails response i got from steemit support team when they recovered my account.

When i posted that my account was hacked. no one replyed me.
But surprisingly when i posted information about the help of steemit community in recovering my account. Now i am facing issues to prove my genuinity.

It is very surprizing to me.
Any how i request all my supporters to respond to this post and help me to prove my genuinity.

Good to see this much of care atleast now.
thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Anymore of your Own Accounts Out there?

This is the issue with community. We support you....

You did good thing by posting this. It is never advisable to post here your mail details. this will again help hackers to easy their work.

Even though i am not active in steemit now a days. I know you very well. Excellent commuity:)

sorry for delayed response. I support you. Very sorry to here this.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.31% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations @mecurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91