You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Fat Baby Screams

in #steemit5 years ago

And now you are calling me scum and a fool?

That didn't take long for the scammer's anger to rise did it?

Carry on with your downvoting you pathetic prick. I will continue to inform people who ask who is @nosdos of the scamming fuck that you are.

Oh yes and I shall be sure to include my gif!

Sort:  

Since I have rejected all of your accusations and even provided evidences and you are still ignoring the proven facts and do not act like a reasonable human being, yes, you are scum for sure.
For the fact of not being able to open up links, you are a fool for sure as well. What did you expect? You are the one in the position to apologize for your disproven accusation but you keep going, this is typical behaviour of scum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45