You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Only One Who Feels That Something Doesn't Quite Add Up with @chbartist?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been thinking the same, such varied content suggests to me that he is farming out work via one of those sites like fiverr or something. The comments I will have to look at as I was largely ignoring those

Sort:  

Steemit and the bid bots funding content plagiarism is potentially a massive issue if Steemit were to go mainstream.

It is because these people if that is the case just tend to poorly regurgitate articles which are written by others. It also just looks plain bad

He also just doesn’t look like his content, you know?

I mean, the content just doesn’t feel ”him”. I don’t know the guy, but I just sense this strong disconnect between the guy in the photos and the stuff he puts out on the site.

Seems to have changed at a certain point. Maybe he sold his account? That would explain it and the sudden direction changes. I genuinely didn't believe people sold their accounts until I saw one recently which had changed hands

Oh, it happens. It’s been happening ever since the beginning.

And I mean, it’s possible.

It's a lovely guitar, shame he didn't post more guitary stuff and boost that instead!

I saw that. He isn't exactly drawing the numbers in eh!

I just removed my witness vote for him when i saw he upvoted that garbage for 4 dollars. Most people giving him fat upvotes just want curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99