You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''The true Art in Giving'' when making the Decision to give away or Delegate Steem Power to a Good Friend

in #steemit7 years ago

The one thing that is absolutely needed is the ability to delegate/revoke from the wallet. This gives every user the ability. There are many ways to do it currently but if this is a feature them to make it simple for all it should be just another wallet function.

I do like the idea of delegation, just in case that makes me sound against it :0)

Sort:  

Agreed, they should definitely make it more simple! More people would definitely be using this feature. This process is a lot more complicated than it first seems!

It is, it put me off and I am still never that happy about submitting any of my keys outwith the site no matter how safe it seems!

I'm trying to figure out how to rent some delegation. I've tried twice and wasn't sure what I was doing. I hope the third time is the charm so I will start over and read all the info once again. Yes - this is very complicated for a minnow. I still have no idea how to get the sbd out of here if I wanted to!

It's quite easy when you sit down to do it. There are loads of posts written step by step to get your SBD out.

As for renting it, I only have heard of minnow booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44