You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots Episode 3!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Man, I would never say I will gonna love this show of your so bad! My favourite new one! Love the ending XD... This is the most brilliant way to show human personality in a ''modern'' way to an audience, I find it more like psychological education of a human attitude ;) (Whatever that means). Anyway, did you consider putting some background easy music along the whole video?

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it.
Yes, mucic will be coming soon as I get the chance to create something

Well, I 'm working with a few amazing musicians and producers here on steemit, so if you ever need some recommendations, just let me know! Would love to see your project go viral! ;) In case you don't find time to make it yourself!

I'll keep you in mind.
I'd love to see this go viral too 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23