You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really want to EARN rewards?

in #steemit6 years ago

You are plagiarizing other people posts into your comments. Don't do that. I just found two of your recent comments being taken from different places and you upvote them from your two accounts to gain visibility...

Sort:  

Yeah.... i used to do that before but that was my past!!! Now i am sincere here and doing right things here
Thank you

The whales would love for the poor among us to keep fighting over the scraps. But you do you man.

I don't think I understand, what do you mean? I am not fighting for anything, I don't like it when people plagiarize, that's all. It is not that hard to make your own original content. I admit that I overreacted, this is true...

I don't like plagiarism either, I guess it's just my personal opinion that the spammers don't have as much of a negative impact on the economy here as whales who post crap and cash out tens of thousands on a frequent basis. One could even argue that spammers help boost the raw transaction numbers, view count and post count per page by a lot, and lots of traders/investors just go on those metrics, whereas whales definitely put downward pressure on the price when they sell large, but I can't blame them, everyone is human and the price opportunity is passed us for now.

I understand what you say, thinking that spammers somehow are boosting the Steem economy more than whales, this is true and false at the same time. They are increasing the activity but most of the time they are just making noise and adding pressure on Steem nodes, lacking other users of bandwidth. I have written an article about this and at the moment, there are a lot of people who face problems with the bandwidth because of the spam here created either by people or bots. These are problems that need to be addressed, you have a good point too!

New day, new me :D

Are you the same person as @usmanzeb ?

is this reply intended for me ?

Yep, I got confused when you said new day new me, and I thought this is another account of the same person. Sorry, don't pay attention to me :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48