You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From 25 to 60 Rep in Under 3 Months

in #steemit6 years ago

You're one of the reasons i joined Dtube/Steemit because of the content you put on your YouTube channels in regards to steemit. When my YouTube channel was terminated (Long story but it was for no reason) because of your content i joined steemit i even mentioned you in my second video and tagged you as i was grateful. Now i can bring my music to the steemit/dtube/dsound platform. Keep up the wonderful work i just started afew days ago so i'm still learning but this is such an amazing platform. I see you have made a great achievement of going from 25 to 60 rep in 3 months i'm going to try and achieve this as well. Thanks for the tips Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63