You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is NOT a Social Media Platform - So What Is It?

in #steemit6 years ago

what is steemit to me? good subject, quite controversial where unfortunately subjectivity comes into play! and we will all have a different opinion, steemit for me is a social network where I share information with others, I call it social network because I can interact with everyone through this section of comments, which can not do for example in a magazine, now well, When I joined this platform I was told about sharing quality content, which is also very subjective, what I like does not have to please everyone, I understood that later, I also understood that I should not vote for all my friends because it would end my voting power.. so after so many things, I decided to enjoy the platform healthily, reading and learning as much as I can, for now I publish little, but I do interact a lot with the people I follow. Even with all the doubts I have about steemit, I like it and I enjoy it. Happy afternoon
Sorry for my mistakes, I use a translator

Sort:  

There is much subjectivity involved and yes we all have our opinions.

To me you have it right. Enjoy finding good content, learning and interacting because with out people doing that, steemit aint much

Thank you for your comment

thank you for your kind reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30