My first time in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, I want to present officially.
I'm Mely I live in Dallas a while ago and I'm excited with Steemit, I hope that the content you create for this social network based on Steem is to your liking

In particular, it has left me amazed with how easy and fun DTube, DLive and Steemit are. I'm very excited.

I have been doing a bit of research and I could understand how important the Blockchain is in Steemit, as well as how important this technology is for the other projects that come later.

While there are some problems and bewilderment with cryptocurrencies, the blockchain technology is solid and I think it will continue to evolve.

It is more already there are good projects based on blockchains, this Steemit course with Steem, but I hope it is not the first spectacular idea to offer services in this category. Is awesome.

There I go :)

Melincle.jpg

Sort:  

"Hello Steemit, I want to present officially.
I'm Mely I live in Dallas a while ago"
-This makes me think that you don't live in Dallas or at least don't speak English that well.

I'm from Mexico, I live in Dallas for less than a year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73