Publish in Spanish on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Bueno yo hablo español por defecto, soy de Mexico, vivo en Estados Unidos hace muy poco y me he propuesto iniciar en Steemit. Para comenzar les cuento que en Steemit el idioma que prevalece es el Inglés, muchos de los autores son angloparlantes, es muy complicado encontrar posts que son tendencia en Steemit en habla hispana, pero eso es porque aún no es muy conocido Steemit en los que hablan español.

Aún asi muchas de las publicaciones que realice, las haré en español, me es más fácil y divertido, despues de todo es mi idioma madre.

Oigan... Tengo que confesar que Steemit es muy entretenido, ofrece un ecosistema muy distinto a otras plataformas similares como Youtube, DailyMotion o Vimeo.

Sin nada más que decir. Saludos

Well I speak Spanish by default, I'm from Mexico, I live in the United States very recently and I have proposed to start in Steemit. To begin I tell you that in Steemit the language that prevails is English, many of the authors are English speakers, it is very difficult to find posts that are Steemit trend in Spanish, but that is because Steemit is still not well known in those who speak Spanish.

Even so many of the publications that I make, I will do them in Spanish, it is easier and funnier, after all it is my mother language.

Listen ... I have to confess that Steemit is very entertaining, it offers an ecosystem very different from other similar platforms like Youtube, DailyMotion or Vimeo.

Nothing more to say. regards

@melyherrera9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73