Steemit ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello I'm Mely, I want to tell you I'm starting in Steemit and I'm very excited to read how the whole Steemit network works. From what I have noticed is a very complex social network but at the same time very simple.

I'm going to start involving my friends in steemit, they're going to love the idea.
Steemit is based on Steem a cryptomoneda, but there are also Steem Dollar and Steem Power, they are two different but linked concepts, the Steem Power give you status in Steemit, the Steem Dollar give you money.

Really everything is very structured, of course it is still a relatively new platform but I'm going with everything. I like the integration with DTube and DLive.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81