Introduction my self

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning, My Friends.

I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name firman. I come from acehcode. I was born in Medan, on December 26th, 1993. My family and I live at Pahlawan street number 298, Kotabumi, North Lampung. My hobby is reading, travelling, watching movie and writing. I really love book. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great writer.

Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I join social community in Bandarlampung, I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an FLP Bandarlampung. FLP Bandarlampung is kind of writer organization. I learn many things from FLP Bandar lampung.hey teach me how write well. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English too, and i choose english literature as my major. I have four sisters, I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention.

Sort:  

Hello Firman, welcome to steemit. I really like the motivations and the people of Aceh. You will really ebjoy this wonderful platform. I havent been here fot that long but i have introduced lots of my fellow Ghanaians as a Self Imposed African Ambassador. The site is just enjoyong. Stay and enjoy all the site has to offer. Nice meeting you. @menp

Welcome to Steemit, @menpg!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome yo steemit lamd my friend look forward of your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56