It's Time To Try Something New! Hello DTube!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hello DTubers and my loyal and faithful subscribers over on the other platform! This is a video about some major changes taking place on my MentalMetal314 Channel. I'm coming over to DTube to give it try because I really like what I see and I've been looking for an alternative platform for my content and for some of my 12.6k subscribers. As a big fan and member of Steemit @mentalmetal314, I 'm really looking forward to creating and sharing our content for the DTube and Steemit community. In the coming weeks, I'll be uploading more about this experience and other adventures on Steemit and now on DTube! Thank you for giving this video a look and I look forward to any comments or questions you might have about me or my content. Have a great holiday weekend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation mentalmetal314! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 36min with 4 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Wow thank you @cnaranha and @souldelas. I'm really grateful.

We're looking forward to creating and sharing our content for the DTube and Steemit community.

Seriously $10 per month from Youtube ??? Time to move on my friend :)

Happy Dtubing!!!

Thank you! Yes its time to move on. Looking forward to this platform.

hmmm there seems to be a problem with the video playing. Anyone have any ideas?

Video sometimes take 30 minutes or so to circulate around the various nodes on the blockchain so it can take just a bit to get it propagated. Seems to be playing well now.

Thank you @captainbob I was worried there for second.

Its working now phew... :-)

Welcome to DTube :)

This is an amazing platform thanks again!

A huge thank to @vaw99dzj that was amazing thank you!

Wow we are all by you keep up congrats boss

Thank you I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54