MY STEEMIT CRUSH @CRYPTORIDDLE

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_2211.PNG
Hello buddies

I saw this challenge yesterday and it really got me interested. @ramengirl, thanks for bringing up this challenge.

The person I'll definitely love to see in person one day is no other than @cryptoriddle. He first caught my fancy with his beautiful posts of nature's sunsets...definitely because of my love for nature and when I tried following him, I saw that he had already followed me despite me being a newbie. Ever since then, I've been following his posts which are always interesting.

Though I've not seen your pics, which makes it kinda weird....it might be a crush or anything but @cryptoriddle, I'll really be so pleased to see you someday.

You can start by sharing your pics though (LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51