You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new way of Steeming!!! I am making changes due to the opening of my bistro, where you can pay with Steem and SBD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

HURRAH! Congratulations on opening your bistro. Having grown up in the restaurant and bar business I know from experience that you are going to be seriously busy. What an exciting time for you. If I'm ever visiting your area I will definitely be enjoying your food and company. And I'll make sure I top off my Steemit wallet too :D

Sort:  

Oh hello my friend! What a great pleasure reading from you! Oh yes I am already super busy, since the opening!
Will be a great pleasure meeting you one day!

I hope you continue to share some of your signature dishes and give us a virtual tour of your bistro. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91