HEY Steemians! TELL ME WHAT YOU DO FOR A LIVING: Using ONLY A GIF

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


living.jpg


While we enjoy another day of the crypto market being mostly in the red, Tell me what you do for a living?

THE ONLY RULE IS: All you can use is an Animated GIF. Then we can comment on each other and guess.

I'll go first.

potatoes.gif

HELPFUL HINT: Go to google and type in what you do and add "gif" at the end and then select "images" from the results.


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

glyphsolar.jpg EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR glyphsolar.jpg

Sort:  

As a former cop I really appreciate dispatchers. Good ones are worth gold, bad ones can get you killed!

I think I'm a good one but you'd have to ask my officers!

Oh I bet you have some good stories. You could make an entire blog with all the interesting calls you get.

Oh lordy you have no idea lol.

Crazy House Wife in South Park.

Close! I'll give you another guess.

Alex Jones.

This was me in a former life.

I wish it was a former life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68