A Chinese Network Fiction Writer's Ordinary but wonderful day (Chinese-English bilingual)

in #steemit6 years ago

我来自中国杭州,是一只会工作的胖橘,去年11月开始从事新媒体编辑,具体工作就是编辑微信公众号内容。

I am a chubby orange cat that I come from Hangzhou, China. I have been the New Media Editor since November last year and I edit the content of WeChat Official Account.

微信是2011年1月21日推出的一款通讯产品,截至目前,微信每日登录人数有9.02亿人,也是中国通讯应用中最便利,普及最广的工具。

WeChat is a kind of Communication tool which was developed in January 21, 2011. Now there are 902 million users logining everyday.

WeChat is also the most convenient and popularized communication application in China.

微信公众号是开发者或商家在微信公众平台上申请的应用账号,该帐号与QQ账号互通,通过公众号,商家可在微信平台上实现和特定群体的文字、图片、语音、视频的全方位沟通、互动。进而形成了一种主流的线上线下微信互动营销方式。

WeChat Official Account is an application account applied by developers or businesses on WeChat public platform.

The account is interconnected with QQ account. Through public address, businesses can achieve all-round communication and interaction with specific groups of texts, pictures, voice and videos on WeChat platform. Then a mainstream online offline WeChat interactive marketing mode has been formed.

喵喵每天就要根据公众号的粉丝属性,研究粉丝喜欢什么,想要看什么,然后编辑内容,按时推送。

Everyday I try my best to explore fans' preferences according to User ratio,and push the content on time.

每天的工作虽然一成不变,很多猫可能会觉着太无聊了,不过工作的时候根据每天的阅读数据来分析读者的心里,进而通过一些简易心理学可以分析出个人性格生活环境还是挺有意思的。

Many cats may have some thoughts that the work have no interests, but I think it is interesting to analyze the users' thoughts according to the reading data of the articles. At the same time I can analyze the users' personality and growth environment using simple psychological knowledge.

喵喵兼职是写中国网络文学小说,没错,本喵大人写的就是传闻让美国小伙戒掉网瘾的网络快餐小说。

In my free time, I creat Chinese web novels. YES! I write Chinese web novels that is said to help people stop using drugs.
I've written 3 million words so far. Now every day I must write about 8 thousand words for my novels.

生活虽然很累,虽然很辛苦,一成不变,但有着不一样的精彩。新的一天,加油。

Although the life is tiring hard and unchanged , it is also wonderful.

New day, come on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59