Vlog#3 Almost didnt make it!! [Changmai day one ]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


whats up @dtube !!

So wanted to make a better video, but woke up a bit late and then took a wrong turn on my way to the airport to come Chiangmai, thanks to that I barely made it to the flight and then arriving to Chiangmai my phone fell out of my pocket from the scooter and the screen broke, I changed the screen but now it looks a bit cloudy, will be fix for tomorrow, my apologies 🙏🙏
That look of people on the plane when you get in the plane and they realise you are the reason they have been waiting for ten minutes 😓😓
Anyway, made it to Chiangmai, we will have a fun week.
Peace ✌


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome brother!

How are you enjoying Thailand so far brother? Why Thailand if I may ask? I mean, I'm half Thai half German and I'm actually going to fly on Tuesday to Bkk :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I saw that you want to join the dtubedaily community. Are you a dedicated dtuber? We are actually limiting getting in new members currently because we want to get to know every new member that came in recently because the aim of the group is not to promote your content, but to help each other and become like a family.

Yoo bro
Yea man, I love it here.
I have been here for 10 years, I used to live in Phuket, so that is the reason why Thailand I love the island life and it is very safe and fun and I like the food, all around is just a good place for me.
Now I live in Bangkok because is where my daughters family lives and they help me out to take care of her when I travel for my job(I’m a seafood trader).
How long will you be in Bangkok?
I’m in Chiangmai till next Friday
Did you grow up only in Germany or in Thailand aswell?
Anyway, when you here if we happen to be in the same city at the same time would be cool to meet.
Yea man, regarding the dtubdaily I’m stoked! Thanks man 🙏🙏
I am being everyday more and more dedicated, I mean I only started about a week ago.... but for sure I’m in 💯%

Alright brother, get yourself the discord app (www.discord.com) and then add me Winny#1322 and we will continue this conversation over there :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulations @mexithai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Glad they let you on the plane, fuck dem grumpy faces...
Good to connect... I see you are from Mexico.... my family is in Guatemala since 2010. my little girl turns 7 in March.... big ups being that single dad!!!
Enjoy Chang Mai bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56