Moments I love - Hair styling

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, Its been a while here.

In life, there are moments or times we feel sad even without any good reason, I guess this is what we call mood swing.

There are times when I sit to think about life and what It has In store for us, but at the end I found out that life actually has nothing for us. We have alot to give and just few to get back In return.

Out of the surplus we have Is making ourselves happy, making myself happy, making yourself happy and making someone out there and within your environs happy.

Well, I might just have to share part of the things I do to be happy and sometimes make those around me >happy my family.

IMG-20180324-WA0003.jpg

At any time I sit and try to think about styling people hair, It gives me this Inner fulfillment, sometimes I might find myself laughing or smiling and my mom would say did you win a lottery or what is making you happy

Back then In Senior secondary school days, my schedule was always tight on fridays, because even my enemy would come to meet me that they want to make their hair, and It got to a time I had to just refuse even my closest pals so as not to fail In my major reason for going to school.
Even after all these I still end up taking least positions In the class, like 40th out of 45, that's actually very bad.

Braids, twists, fixing weavon, ani biyu as the hausas would call It, owo meji for the yorubas and other forms of weaving. I am also good at creating designs on customers head. I really wish I could share few of them here but fortunately am not privileged to do that.

It could really be stressful most times, but at the end I feel so happy and fulfilled because It gives me so much joy.

Find that thing that gives you joy, discover your happiness and do not loose It.

Right now even though am awaiting my call-up letter am happy doing what I do and am actually making a whole deal from It.

Pictures were taken by me and I made the hairs even the last one on myself

Thanks for making out time to go through this, am hoping I would be able to post a video about my work soonest.

Sort:  

do good fellow human beings during our new life we ​​have meaning

Congratulations @mhizkemmie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84