Relationship - Friends

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Relationship with friends Is one of the best things that has happened to me these past few years. Some friends are always there to make you happy whenever you are sad and sincerely that might be the only Impact they have On your life.

Most times I listen to ladies say their best friends are guys and guys best friends are ladies, this really keeps me confused even though am also guilty of that.

Ladies are fond of keeping malice, envious of each other, fight unnecessarily, do really stupid things, but at the end when they understand each other nothing can tear them apart, they become like blood sisters.

Guys, men, boys well I cannot really say anything about them but I know they are awesome, better than ladies, they do not keep malice, they take things easy, always fun to be with.

One best advice of having friends Is understanding and knowing who they are, and most of all denying their bad character. Denying their bad character is not easy, but the moment you stop seeing the bad side of a person or partner be sure your relationship will last long.

Am so happy for my friends, nobody Is perfect.

Today I want you all to join me celebrate my friends, they have always and always been there, they are great men and women and I love them so much

This are few out of great friends

There is a mother like no other, she might not have birthed me, but she Is a real queen and a great teacher. I bless the day I met her, she Is my mentor, I might not be so close to her but trust me she Is great, her name Is Dr. Mrs Fakorede

Make good people, people with Ideas, people with Intelligence your friend and you would forever be happy. Great friends would bring out the best In you. Special gratitude to @officialhord

Pictures were taken by me

Thanks for taking out time to read this, I remain your loyal @mhizkemmie

Sort:  

Friends are really awesome when you find the right ones
Beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75