First 100 Followers! Thank You!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys,

21 days ago I made a great decision to join the Steemit community after watching Trevon James on Youtube talk about it multiple times. I was relatively new to cryptocurrency's. Took part in some trading on binance, etc and bought some bitcoin awhile back but never really participated in the community as much as I am now. I am so thankful that people appreciate the work that I do and posts/ videos/ articles that I create. I just wanted to take the time to thank all of you who decided to continue on this journey with me. I always appreciate all of your comments (even criticism) that you have for me because that is the only feedback I have to improve. Have a great rest of your day! Keep calm and Steem on!

Sincerely,
Michael Maresca
Mare Productions

218827570-cool-backgrounds-for-computer.jpg

Sort:  

congratulations im new to steemit i put my beats on here and songs i do with other musicians will up vote i got 40 following now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73