INTRODUCING YOUR NEWEST STEEMITER - MICHAEL JERRYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My name ie Michael jerry. I am expert in cryptocurrency and blogging which i started some years back. The URL of the blog is www.naijacubez.ml.Untill now , I am a blogger at a top Nigerian blog that deals with entertainment . I am a gentle man with great skills like blogging, graphics design , photo manipulation d many more.
Care to know my likes?
I like hearing the world "cryptocurrency" and doing this relating and dealing with the field.
My hobbies?
I like singing, cooking, creating and discovering facts and ideas.
I joined steemit after I got introduced to it by @fessikay. He made sweet and several speculations which are lovely about steemit and since then I made up my mind to give it a trial .
MY BLOG URL IS : www.naijacbez.ml
Here are some of my graphis design.

newest.jpg
asdjhhggffgf.jpg

What to expect from me?
Well, expect the best from me as i am turning steemit into passion and hope to make it better place for you and I to be.

I hope you wouldnt mind to be my friend, would you?

I LOVE STEEMITNAIJACUBEZ.jpg

Sort:  

You are most welcome. Give, grow and gain.
Explore!!!

Welcome on board the curating site thats pays for ur creativity. be seeing you.

welcome to the community of friends where creativity is rewarded

thanks a bunch..pls upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73