You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE CONTEST FOR 60 SBD ($180 USD) - Make Yourself A Geeky Theme Song

in #steemit6 years ago

@whatageek This is a theme of mine that I have brought up recently, I would like to enter the contest, I hope you like it. nest.jpg

Dtube Link:

Soundcloud Link:
https://soundcloud.com/michaellsdeep/michaellsdeep-eternal-night

Follow Michaellsdeep:
» Twitter: bit.ly/2G7cEq6
» Instagram: bit.ly/2rAVFYO
» SoundCloud: bit.ly/2rzXy7T

Sort:  

I like the beat, I picture strolling down the street with it playing.

Thank you very much, I'm very happy that you liked it, even if I didn't qualify, I managed to catch your attention and it excites me!

In my Soundcloud there are many other songs, I'll be getting more soon, thanks for listening to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91