You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1003 Followers & 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great meeting you (a friend resteemed your post)! Great list thanking those who have impacted your experience here on Steemit in a positive way!

I would like to thank @bethalea for working so hard on the content side of the Steem Poker League (@SPL). This league has helped me catch on here at Steemit and it's because of people like her and founder @tuck-fheman who works 10+ hours a day on the project. Beth has been kind, positive, and helpful every step of the way. THANK YOU!

I'd also like to thank several well-respected contributors who engage with and reward people who interact with their content again and again and again. Three of my favorites are @dragosroua, @gregory-f, @Alexbeyman -- thank you for encouraging me and other to interact with you, and for putting out great content. It's accounts like these that excite me when building my audience and engaging people who upvote and comment on my posts.

Thanks again for the great post and nice to meet you @nomadicsoul!

Sort:  

omg that's so awesome @michaelluchies!!! Wow, say thanks to your friend for me!! Nice to meet you too! So excited that you helped introduce me to some new awesome steemians! :) Thank you!

Of course! Whatever I can do to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74