You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈🍰🥂🎉 It's my Steemit Anniversary: 1 year on Steemit! 🎉🥂🍰🎈

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations! Your crypto posts very informative and have helped me in cases like the MCT airdrop or the Epiphany airdrop. Not to mention great info on TNC, TKY and NEO. If I haven't been on in a while your the one person who's posts I make it a point to catch up on.

I always upvote and set you up on your referrals so you can benefit there as well. I appreciate all the hard work and time you put into your posts. And as I noted before, your friends artwork is really cool to.

Happy Anniversary!
Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks!! I'm so glad that you've found my posts helpful, on multiple occassions even! That fills my heart with joy!

And thanks so much for all your support, it really is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83