Reddit is stealing from steemit

in #steemit4 years ago

Have any of you heard about the new reddit crypto system that is supposed to be released. This is BS, pulled straight from steemit if you ask me. All I’m saying if this happens and the reddit crypto system takes off. Steemit is completely done, totally, this platform is already underperforming compared to the previous highs. Steemit has last it’s charm and it will never get it back of reddit essentially takes the entire concept and brings it to mass market. I have big hopes for steemit. Back at the highs I actually bought like $400 worth of steem cause I believed in it, my account value is now $10, I never sold or anything cause I still believed in it. But I don’t know if steemit really has a chance anymore.

Sort:  

Steemit had 4 years to develop, but but stopped in time...

Why is steemit so bad now? I also dont understand why sbd trades so much higher than steem. I know that sbd is supposed to track around a dollar but steem coin is waay to undervalued now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55