Sort:  

Thank you for the daily dose @mindhunter. Be safe on you travels! It is always a bittersweet thing to go back home after a great holiday. I had already joined a curation trail on streemian before fully comprehending what it is about. It is nice and easy though to follow a curator I trust so that I myself can focus on posting for now. Also, a sub 100 SP account doesn't really do anything so for now i think it's okay.

EDIT: Lol I just surpassed 100 so maybe it's almost time to shift into a new gear!!

Great to see you working through the Steemit gears @rymlen! You've learned all the tricks now and your in pole position to truly steem on now! Best of luck my friend!!

Thanks for the update @mindhunter :)

Always news going on somewhere in crypto! It's impossible to keep your eye on everything!!

Son true!! So much information everyday but we love it 😂😂😂

I pick up a lot of minnow followers daily on the Daily Dose ... more so than on writing articles!!

Keep on spreading the power of steemit.

Taking it everywhere @rocksg ... Scotland, Poland, Canada, America ... the Steemit Big Wheel Keeps Turning!!

You are the true messenger of steemit. Keep rolling and turning till the world is blown away by it.

The Steemit big wheel keeps turning ... turning my youth to old age!! :)

Salute to you budddy.

Thanks for Daily Dose
you are in blue mate
Nice one
Here is 3 ..you just 2
I will go to shopping .. now

Steemit blue! Awaiting my Steemit t-shirt from @gregbit for the Daily Dose :)

Great.. wait to see you with Steemit t-shirt
I hope to have one also soon

Mine says @mindhunter on the back ;)

Love it
Congrats
Wait to see in front and back

Great Post... Thanks I learn something new everyday from your Posts :)
Safe Journey home

Thanks Lauren - leaving in the next few hours back to Dumfries! Yeah, so much to learn on here not just on Steemit but on all the tools that surround it too! There are just so many!!

a very interesting idea. has no one figured out a way to do this? let's all become renters!

Thanks for recommending Steem Voter, I didn't know about it. Enjoy your last day of holiday :-)

Steemvoter is my favourite Steemit tool of all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75