You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For The Warm Welcome

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, those figs look tasty. I would love to see some of your artwork. I sometimes do paintings and I do a lot of poems:
https://steemit.com/@mineopoly/hearts-joined-together-audio
I think you will find Steemit as a place that welcomes all kinds of art. You will find whole art communities. Just leave a comment on any one of my posts if you have a question.

BIG WELCOME @batikwalla ^-^

Sort:  

Yes, these figs were tasty! This is a remote town out in the country and the air is different here. These figs were remarkably clean and fresh. Thanks for the connection. Your blog posts are very interesting.

Thank you. I'm not sure what I am posting about yet but I am posting away. Fresh air would be great. I live in Seoul and not enough here. What kind of art do you do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50