antminer s9 overclocking change and overclock your antminer s9 13.5ths to 14.5ths

in #steemit6 years ago

Want to overclock your antminer s9? This will do the trick. I just turned my old Antminer S9 that was having at 13.5 ths to hash a over 14ths. The average terahash is about 14.5ths when I overclocked these antminer s9’s

Here is a link to the video on how to overclock your antminer s9 to 14.5 ths

Please be careful when overclocking your antminer s9. I don't want to see you guys break a machine because you are not taking the proper precautions when overclocking your antminer s9.

After your antminer s9 ip address you are going to put /cgi-bin/minerAdvanced.cgi

PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHEN OVERCLOCKING YOUR ANTMINER S9

Antminer s9 overclocking can be dangerous to the units!

***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for educational purposes only. ***

If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group:

https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi

Follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/minerdigi

For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at.

www.bitcoin-digi.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @minerdigi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73